Prologomenon is Taking a Hiatus

As you’ve probably noticed by now, the frequency of updates have been rather low during the past months. And by rather low, I mean close to zero. And by close to zero, I mean zero. This stems from the fact that my ongoing master’s thesis (structural restrictions of a certain class of “easy” but NP-complete constraint satisfaction problems) has nothing to do with logic programming. Hence I just don’t have the motivation or mental energy to simultaneously update the blog.

But fret not. I have every intention to keep the blog running once things have calmed down a bit. And if any of my learned readers have suggestions for upcoming topics I’m all ears. Just shoot me an email or write a comment.

Leave a Reply

